This Blog is for all of you, who enjoy Rock and Metal music like I do (especially the more melodic side with all its subgenres). Check it out for the latest CD-Reviews, Live-Reports, Interviews and much more if you are interested in Melodic Rock/Metal!
It's all about having fun here, so please feel free to comment and share my stuff. Thank you!

Sunday, January 20, 2013

AVANTASIA - "The Mystery Of Time" tracklist and guestlist!

Tobias Sammet revealed the tracklist of his highly anticipated new Avantasia record "The Mystery Of Time". Lyrically it marks a conceptual story again.
There are also so many guest musicians announced, so I'll give you an overview here. I'll update it regularly for you. When I look at the line-up I just can say: I can't f***ing wait for this album!!! It will hit the stores on March 30, 2013!


01. Spectres
02. The Watchmaker's Dream
03. Black Orchid
04. Where Clock Hands Freeze
05. Sleepwalking
06. Savior In The Clockwork
07. Invoke The Machine
08. What's Left Of Me
09. Dweller In A Dream
10. The Great Mystery


Russell Gilbrook (Uriah Heep)
Bruce Kullick (Ex-Kiss)
Arjen Lucassen (Ayreon)
Amanda Somerville (Trillium)
Biff Byford (Saxon)
Michael Kiske (Unisonic, Ex-Helloween)
Ronnie Atkins (Pretty Maids)
Eric Martin (Mr. Big)
Joe Lynn Turner (Ex-Deep Purple, Ex-Rainbow)
Bob Catley (Magnum)
Cloudy Yang
Oliver Hartmann
Tobias Sammet (Edguy)
Sasha Paeth
Ferdy Doernberg (Axel Rudi Pell)

No comments:

Post a Comment