This Blog is for all of you, who enjoy Rock and Metal music like I do (especially the more melodic side with all its subgenres). Check it out for the latest CD-Reviews, Live-Reports, Interviews and much more if you are interested in Melodic Rock/Metal!
It's all about having fun here, so please feel free to comment and share my stuff. Thank you!

Thursday, January 31, 2013

AIRLESS - tracklist of "Changes" and new sound samples!

The Spanish melodic rockers Airless released their new single "Start Again" two months ago. Now it's time to give you more information on the new album. Airless revealed the tracklist and also lots of sound samples. Melodic rock lovers should keep an eye on that! "Changes" will be released on February 15, 2013.


01. Start Again
02. I Don't Care
03. Upstream
04. Dead Inside
05. Changes (feat. Danny Vaughn of Tyketto)
06. Till The End Of Time
07. Rescue Me
08. Gone Too Far
09. Reach For You
10. Come Back Home
11. Latest Prophecy

No comments:

Post a Comment