This Blog is for all of you, who enjoy Rock and Metal music like I do (especially the more melodic side with all its subgenres). Check it out for the latest CD-Reviews, Live-Reports, Interviews and much more if you are interested in Melodic Rock/Metal!
It's all about having fun here, so please feel free to comment and share my stuff. Thank you!

Friday, January 25, 2013

MIKE TRAMP - new album "Cobblestone Street" in April!

White Lion - singer Mike Tramp is about to release his new solo album "Cobblestone Street" on April 8th, 2013 in Europe.
Tramp says that this record is the album he has dreamt of making all of his life. That may sound strange, because he made so many great records with his band White Lion in the 80's/early 90's. Mike Tramp has written some real rock classics like "Wait", "When The Children Cry" or "Going Home Tonight".
Even his last solo record was surprisingly good after the reunion of White Lion was terrible. So he sets the expectations pretty high.

"Cobblestone Street" will be released in following formats: CD, Limited Digi (with 2 bonus tracks), LP and digitally.


01. Cobblestone Street
02. Caught In The Storm
03. New Day
04. Ain't The Life I Asked For
05. Revolution
06. We'll Be Alright
07. Angel Or Devil
08. Find It In Your Heart
09. What Are You Gonna Do
10. Once
11. More To Life Than This (bonus track)
12. '92 (bonus track)

No comments:

Post a Comment