This Blog is for all of you, who enjoy Rock and Metal music like I do (especially the more melodic side with all its subgenres). Check it out for the latest CD-Reviews, Live-Reports, Interviews and much more if you are interested in Melodic Rock/Metal!
It's all about having fun here, so please feel free to comment and share my stuff. Thank you!

Wednesday, January 16, 2013

PRETTY MAIDS - tracklist and album release date revealed

Two days ago, the Danish melodic metallers of PRETTY MAIDS presented their new single "Mother Of All Lies". Today we received some more information about the new album "Motherland". It will be released on March 22nd in Europe and March 26th in North America. You can see the cover artwork and the final tracklist below. 


01. Mother Of All Lies
02. To Fool A Nation
03. Confession
04. The Iceman
05. Sad To See You Suffer
06. Hooligan
07. Infinity
08. Why so Serious
09. Motherland
10. I See Ghosts
11. Bullet For You
12. Who What Where When Why
13. Wasted

The release of the new album will be preceded by the release of the single/video “Mother of All Lies” which will hit the streets on January 22nd 2013.  


No comments:

Post a Comment