This Blog is for all of you, who enjoy Rock and Metal music like I do (especially the more melodic side with all its subgenres). Check it out for the latest CD-Reviews, Live-Reports, Interviews and much more if you are interested in Melodic Rock/Metal!
It's all about having fun here, so please feel free to comment and share my stuff. Thank you!

Thursday, January 24, 2013

BON JOVI - tracklist of "What About Now"!

Bon Jovi revealed the tracklist of their forthcoming album "What About Now", which will hit the stores in March! There will be two different versions: a standard version and a deluxe version with 4 bonus tracks. One of them is Richies single "Every Road Leads Home To You", which was originally released on his solo record last year. I wonder if this is the original or a new version with Jon on vocals. We'll see ...


01. Because We Can
02. I'm With You
03. What About Now
04. Pictures Of You
05. Amen
06. That's What The Water Made Me
07. What's Left Of Me
08. Army Of One
09. Thick As Thieves
10. Beautiful World
11. Room At The End Of The World
12. The Fighter

Deluxe Version:
13. These Two Hands
14. Not Running Anymore
15. Old Habits Die Hard
16. Every Road Leads Home to You


No comments:

Post a Comment