This Blog is for all of you, who enjoy Rock and Metal music like I do (especially the more melodic side with all its subgenres). Check it out for the latest CD-Reviews, Live-Reports, Interviews and much more if you are interested in Melodic Rock/Metal!
It's all about having fun here, so please feel free to comment and share my stuff. Thank you!

Saturday, December 1, 2012

PINK CREAM 69 - Track List & Cover Artwork of new album

Bass player and producer Dennis Ward was very busy with Unisonic in the last months. In January 2013 he will return with his main band Pink Cream 69.
The band will release their 11th album, named "Ceremonial", on January 25th, 2013 via Frontiers Records. Have a look at the cover artwork and the official track list below.


01. Land Of Confusion
02. Wasted Years
03. Special
04. Find Your Soul
05. The Tide
06. Big Machine
07. Let The Thunder Roll
08. Right From Wrong
09. Passage Of Time
10. I Came To Rock
11. King For One Day
12. Superman


Here is a first preview:

No comments:

Post a Comment