This Blog is for all of you, who enjoy Rock and Metal music like I do (especially the more melodic side with all its subgenres). Check it out for the latest CD-Reviews, Live-Reports, Interviews and much more if you are interested in Melodic Rock/Metal!
It's all about having fun here, so please feel free to comment and share my stuff. Thank you!

Thursday, November 29, 2012

CRASHDIET - new Live-DVD, Single and Album

Today I've lots to announce about Swedish sleaze rockers Crashdiet!
These guys are really diligent. At first hey release a Live-DVD, named "Shattered Glass And Broken Bones" (release date: 04.12.2012), then a new Single ("Cocaine Cowboys", out on 14.12.2012) and last but not least we'll get the new album "The Savage Playground" (out on January 22, 2013). You can already pre-order the CD at the Crashdiet-homepage.

 This is the tracklist:

01. Change The World
02. Cocaine Cowboys
03. Anarchy
04. California
05. Lickin' Dog
06. Circus
07. Sin City
08. Got A Reason
09. Drinkin' Without you
10. Snakes In Paradise
11. Damaged Kid
12. Excited
13. Garden Of Babylon

With Shakra, Shylock and now Crashdiet we'll get a rockin' start in 2013. Great!


No comments:

Post a Comment